LINKS

DULCIMER PLAYERS and MAKERS:

Modern Mountain Dulcimers (David McKinney modernmountaindulcimer.com

Ron Ewing Dulcimers  ronewingdulcimers.com

McSpadden Dulcimers (Jim Woods)  mcspaddendulcimers.com

Don Pedi   donpedi.com

Quintin Stephens  quintinstephens.com

Ken Bloom   bolick.net/bloom

Butch Ross   butchross.com

Stephen Seifert  stephenseifert.com

Tull Glazener   tullglazener.com

Marsha Harris   marshaharrismusic.com

 

OTHER FINE TRADITIONAL SINGERS:

Judy Cook  judycook.net

David Jones  davidjones.ws

John Roberts   johnroberts.name

Marais and Miranda  maraisandmiranda.com


 

OTHER ARTIST and MUSICIAN FRIENDS:

Jody Kruskal  jodykruskal.com

Ramble Creek Recording Studio  ramblecreek.com

Dale Rempert Photography  dalerempertphotography.com